January 17, 2023

Congratulations to our residents who matched into fellowship programs this year!

December 21, 2022

Bringing PM+ to New York City. In the spring of 2020 and with supplementary funding from NIMH for their project, Kohrt and Adam Brown, Ph.D., a colleague at the New School in New York City, partnered with the New York City Mayor’s Office to explore how PM+ could be used as part of the COVID-19…

August 18, 2022

For more than a century and over four generations, their family has been a part of George Washington University. This year, Jonathan B. Perlin and Donna J. Perlin found a way to celebrate the couple at the very center of that long history.

May 4, 2022

The Akman Innovation Fund, created in 2019 in honor of Jeffrey S. Akman, MD ’81, RESD ’85, former dean of GW SMHS, selected its inaugural pair of recipients.